Data Science for Energy Transition

People

PI

Co-PIs

Dvijesh Shastri

Dvijesh Shastri (UHD)
shastrid@uhd.edu

Website

Yun Wan

Yun Wan (UHV)
wany@uhv.edu

Website

Senior Personnel

Lorenzo Colli

Lorenzo Colli
lcolli@uh.edu

Website

Yunsoo Choi

Yunsoo Choi
ychoi6@uh.edu

Website

Jiang Lu

Jiang Lu (UHCL)
luj@uhcl.edu

Website

Sadegh Davari

Sadegh Davari (UHCL)
davari@uhcl.edu

Website

Hardik Gohel

Hardik Gohel (UHV)
GohelH@uhv.edu

Website

Melinda Holt

Melinda Holt (SHSU)
mholt@shsu.edu

Website

Faculty Affiliates

Doo Young Kim

Doo Young Kim (SHSU)
dkim@shsu.edu

Advisory Board

Claudia Neuhauser
Director of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Data Science Institute
University of Houston

Website

Ramanan Krishnamoorti
Chief Energy Officer
UH Energy

Website

Paige Evans
Associate Director
teachHouston

Website

Bo Hu
Director of Advanced Analytics
ConocoPhillips

External Evaluator

Nandita Chaudhuri
Public Policy Research Institute
Texas A&M University

Website